The Villa on Mount Pleasant

Lifestyle, vintage home and decorative crafts...

Wednesday, 31 December 2014

2014 - My Year in Pictures - Part 1

Hello everyone!

I hope you all had a wonderful time over the festive period!  We had a lovely Christmas, and just as I had wanted, the house was full of laughter, warmth, and good food!

So, here we are, standing on the edge of 2015.  As a bit of a blog round up, I've picked my favourite pictures from the year.  If you click on the month above the photo, you will be able to see the full blog post, for a bit of a walk down memory lane!  I will post Part 2 tomorrow.

I hope you all have fun welcoming in the New Year - I shall also be raising a glass of bubbly as today is the blog's second birthday!  

Tamsyn x
Share:

Thursday, 25 December 2014

Sunday, 21 December 2014

Tuesday, 16 December 2014

Friday, 12 December 2014

Wednesday, 10 December 2014

Wednesday, 3 December 2014

Monday, 1 December 2014

Hello December!


Well hello December, how lovely to see you!

Tamsyn x
Share:

Sunday, 23 November 2014

Saturday, 15 November 2014

Thursday, 6 November 2014

Saturday, 1 November 2014

Welcome, November!


Have a wonderful weekend everyone!

Tamsyn x
Share:

Friday, 31 October 2014

Thursday, 9 October 2014

Sunday, 21 September 2014

Sunday, 14 September 2014

Monday, 1 September 2014

September


Well hello September, how lovely to see you!

Tamsyn x
Share:

Sunday, 17 August 2014

Sunday, 3 August 2014

Friday, 1 August 2014

Sunday, 27 July 2014

© The Villa on Mount Pleasant | All rights reserved.
Blogger Template Designed by pipdig